DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT

Une terrasse doit vous accompagner de longues années et ne doit présenter aucun risque de bris ni d’écharde. Elle ne peut pas non plus glisser. Le bois, le béton et le carrelage ne répondent pas à ces exigences. Choisissez des planches Govadeck pour la pose de votre terrasse. Celles-ci sont fabriquées en plastique recyclé, antidérapantes, résistantes aux intempéries et imputrescibles. De plus, elles ne nécessitent pas d’entretien. Les planches Govadeck sont dès lors idéales pour les terrasses et pour renforcer les abords des piscines et des étangs de baignade.

Govadeck est disponible en six couleurs. Vous pouvez ainsi accorder très facilement le style de votre terrasse avec celui de votre maison et de votre jardin. Grâce à leur apparence naturelle, les planches de terrasse s’adaptent à tous les environnements.

COULEURS DISPONIBLES
  • Sand Beige
  • Quartz Brown
  • Atlas Beige
  • Mineral Grey
  • Ash Grey
  • Ural Black
AVANTAGES

    Non slip material

    Easy to work

    Splinter-free

    Maintenance-free

CLASSIC LOOK
SMOOTH LOOK

deck-classic-2

deck-smooth-2

govadeck-classic-profile2

govadeck-profiel

Dimensions planche : 30 x 150 x 3600 mm

Eléments de fixation invisibles

Rebord de finition : 30 x 82 x 3600 mm

govadeck-classic-profile2

govadeck-profiel

Dimensions planche : 30 x 150 x 3600 mm

Eléments de fixation invisibles

Rebord de finition : 30 x 82 x 3600 mm

deck-case-pond-small

deck-case-pool-small

POSE PAR VOUS-MÊME

deck-install-1

deck-install-2

deck-install-3

Une terrasse Govadeck® peut être posée par l’utilisateur-même. La construction portante comprend des poutres en plastique imputrescible. Nos propres éléments de fixation (clips et vis) s’emboîtent dans les rainures, de sorte que les planches sont bien supportées et qu’elles peuvent se dilater de façon contrôlée.

Votre terrasse ne demande aucun entretien et il est donc inutile de la traiter avec des produits de protection ou d’entretien.

VIDEO

NETTOYAGE FACILE

ENLEVER RAYURES

INSTALLATION

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Wood, concrete and stone pavers are not ideal materials if you want your patio to stay beautiful without cracks or splinters. What’s more, they’re completely unsuitable if you want to keep your patio free from slip hazards. Govadeck decking boards, on the other hand, are ideal to use for your patio and around swimming pools. They are non slip, weather resistant and rot-proof, requiring no maintenance whatsoever. They are also environmentally friendly.

Our Govadeck products are available in six colours, so you can easily adapt the look of your patio to the style of your garden and your home.  Thanks to their natural appearance, Govadeck decking boards look great in any type of environment.

AVAILABLE COLOURS
  • Sand Beige
  • Quartz Brown
  • Atlas Beige
  • Mineral Grey
  • Ash Grey
  • Ural Black
BENEFITS

    Non slip material

    Easy to work

    Splinter-free

    Maintenance-free

CLASSIC LOOK
SMOOTH LOOK

deck-classic-2

deck-smooth-2

govadeck-classic-profile2

govadeck-profiel

Dimensions board : 30 x 150 x 3600 mm

Concealed fitting system

Finishing border : 30 x 82 x 3600 mm

govadeck-classic-profile2

govadeck-profiel

Dimensions board : 30 x 150 x 3600 mm

Concealed fitting system

Finishing border : 30 x 82 x 3600 mm

deck-case-pond-small

deck-case-pool-small

EASY INSTALLATION

deck-install-1

deck-install-2

deck-install-3

A Govadeck® decking can be installed yourself. The bearing construction consists of ROT PROOF plastic beams. Our OWN INVISIBLE FASTENING SYSTEM (clips and screws) is placed in the lateral grooves, supporting the boards and allowing them to expand in a controlled way as well.

Your decking is maintenance free and and does not require wany treatment at all.

Use our handy installation instructions.

VIDEO

EASY CLEANING DECKING BOARDS

REMOVE SCRATCHES

INSTALLATION